2023 4th International Conference on Applied Mechanics and Mechanical Engineering (ICAMME 2023)



Conference General Chairs

Abdul Hasib Chowdhury-2.png
Prof. Dr. Sanjeev Sanghi, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Research Area: Turbulence, CFD, Non linear Dynamics, Chaos, Proper Orthogonal Decomposition

Prof. Krishna Murari Pandey-2.png
Prof. Dr. Krishna Murari Pandey,Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, India
Research Area: Supersonic Combustion, CFD, High Speed Fluids, Internal Combustion Engine

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Dr. Yusri Yusof, Advanced Manufacturing and Materials Centre (AMMC) & Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia

Research Area: CAD/CAM and Digital Manufacturing

Roham Rafiee-2.png
Prof. Dr. Roham Rafiee, Faculty of New Science & Technologies, University of Tehran, Iran

Research Area: Finite Element Analysis; Design and analysis of composite structures; Mechanics of composite materials; Modeling and simulation of Nanocomposites; Stochastic analysis; Strategic planning; Technology transfer coordination

Publication Chairs

Photo_Dr. Yadav.png
Prof. Dr. Sanjay Yadav

CSIR-NPL, New Delhi, India
Research Area: Metrology, Calibration, Ultrasonic Study, Transducers, Fluid Dynamics, Instrumentation, Measurement and Metrology, Signal Processing, Sensor Technology, Instrument Development, Data Acquisition, Electronic Instrumentation, Sensor Development, Measurement, Virtual Instrumentation, Precision Engineering

Wira Jazair bin Yahya.jpg
Prof. Dr. Wira Jazair bin Yahya, Department of Mechanical Precision Engineering, Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Research Area: Emulsion Fuel, Internal Combustion Engine, Emissions

Prof. Dr B. Sridhar Babu_Photo-2.png

Prof. Dr. B. Sridhar Babu, Sri venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology, Chittoor, Andhrapradesh, India

Research Area: Nanoindentation, Material Characterization, Mechanical Behavior of Materials

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Dr. Sanjeev Sanghi, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Bhoraniya, Marwadi University, Rajkot, India
Prof. Dr. MURAT TOLGA ÖZKAN, Gazi Unİversİty, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Krishna Murari Pandey, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India

Prof. Dr. Morteza Mohammadzaheri, Sultan Qaboos University, Australia

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdel Kader El Gelany Ismail, Miami College of Henan University, Canada

Prof. Dr. I.Neethi Manickam, Francis Xavier Engineering College, India

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Kiss, University of Miskolc, Hungary

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ramadan, Helwan University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Abdallah Bouabidi, University of Gabès, Tunisia
Prof. Dr. Yipin Wan, Chang′an University, China
Prof. Dr. Fengming Du, Dalian Maritime University, China

Prof. Dr. Marxim Rahula Bharathi B, Mechanical Engineering, JNTU Kakinada, India
Prof. Dr. Wira Jazair bin Yahya, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. RIZWAN UL HAQ, Bahria University, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Saman Abdanan Mehdizadeh, Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University of Khuzestan, Iran

Prof. Dr. Tian Soon Lee, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Jie Jia, Chang′an University, China